Subscribe Now

Watch Maangappoolu Prayam song video from Thrissivaperoor Kliptham, upcoming Malayalam movie starring Asif Ali, Chemban Vinod Jose, Aparna Balamurali, Shilpi Sharma, Baburaj, Sreejith Ravi, Irshad and Vineeth Mohan. Thrissivaperoor Kliptham is directed by Ratheish Kumar and story Written by P.S. Rafeeque. Music composed by Bijibala nd DOP handled by Swaroop Philip and Edited by Shameer Mohammed. Produced by Fareed Khan and Shaleel Azeez under the banner of Whitesands Media House Production in association with M Star Satellite Communications Pvt. Ltd. Muzik247 is the official music partner.

Trending now: Aparna Balamurali Latest Vanitha Cover PhotoShoot Video

Maangappoolu Prayam Song Thrissivaperor Kliptham

Song: Maangappoolu Prayam
Film : Thrissivaperoor Kliptham
Lyrics: P.S. Rafeeque
Music: Bijibal
Vocals: Bijibal