Subscribe Now

Watch Mathurikkum Ormakale Song Video Shajahanum Pareekuttiyum from the malayalam movie Shajahanum Pareekuttiyum.
Singers Nadhirsha, Afsal, Tini Tom and lyrics & music by Nadhirsha. Directed by Boban Samuel and produced by Ashiq Usman under the banner Ashiq Usman Productions. Shajahanum Pareekuttiyum stars Kunchacko Boban, Jayasurya, Amala Paul, Aju Varghese, Suraj Venjarammoodu. Upcoming Eid Release.

Mathurikkum Ormakale Song Video