Subscribe Now

Watch Lailakame song video from Ezra Malayalam movie starring Prithviraj Sukumaran and Priya Anand. Ezra is an upcoming Malayalam Horror Thriller starring Prithviraj Sukumaran, Tovino Thomas, Priya Anand, Sujith Shanker and Vijayaraghavan. The film is set to release on this December 2016 as Christmas Release. The film is directed by Jay K and Cinematography done by Sujith Vaassudev. Music for the movie is composed by Rahul Raj and Background score done by Sushin Shyam, Edited by Vivek Harshan & Produced by Mukesh M Mehta, C V Sarathy, A V Anoop under the banner of E4 Entertainment & AVA Productions.

See also: Prithviraj starring Ezra first look poster

Song : Lailakame
Film : Ezra Malayalam
Singers: Haricharan (Backing Vocals: Rahul Raj)
Lyrics: Harinarayanan BK
Music Composed by: Rahul Raj

Lailakame song video Ezra Malayalam