Subscribe Now

Watch the Official Trailer video of Ezra Malayalam, an upcoming Horror thriller starring Prithviraj Sukumaran, Priya Anand, Tovino Thomas, Sujith Shanker and Vijayaraghavan. The film is set to release on this December 2016 as Christmas Release is Directed by Jay K, Cinematography done by Sujith Vasudev, Music composed by Rahul Raj and background score done by Sushin Shyam, Edited by Vivek Harshan & Produced by Mukesh M Mehta, C V Sarathy, A V Anoop under the banner of E4 Entertainment & AVA Productions.

See also: Lailakame Song Video Ezra Malayalam

Ezra Trailer Video