Subscribe Now

Listen Ezra Audio Songs Jukebox Malayalam starring Prithviraj Sukumaran, Priya Anand, Tovino Thomas, Sujith Shanker and Vijayaraghavan in lead roles. The film is set to release on December 2016 as Christmas release. The movie is Directed by Jay K, Edited by Vivek Harshan & Produced by Mukesh M Mehta, C V Sarathy, A V Anoop under the banner of E4 Entertainment & AVA Productions, Cinematography done by Sujith Vasudev, Music composed by Rahul Raj and background score done by Sushin Shyam.

Ezra Songs Audio Jukebox Malayalam

See also: Ezra Malayalam Trailer Video

Song : Lailakame
Film : Ezra
Singer: Haricharan
Music Director: Rahul Raj
Lyricist: Harinarayanan B K

Song : Thambiran
Movie : Ezra
Singer: Vipin Raveendran
Music Director: Sushin Shyam
Lyricist: Vinayak Sasikumar

Song : Irulu Neelum Raave
Film : Ezra
Singer: Sachin Balu
Music Director: Sushin Shyam
Lyricist: Anwar Ali